That’s All, Folks!

All-

Over almost 8 years I have enjoyed sharing this with you and it has been fun.  I’ve reached a lot of people and, based on various emails and comments to the blog touched a lot of people in a positive way.  For those of you who subscribed and received the blog on your e-Ink Kindle, we collectively raised over $10,000 for the Nehemiah Center of Houston over the years – wow!

However, as with all good things, it’s time to call it a day with this blog as the time commitments in my personal and professional life require me to make some cutbacks in the number of lists / blogs I maintain: this will be the last post to this site.  I will keep the content up for a while for people to peruse.

Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your life over the years!

Best regards,

Michael Gallagher

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

